How do you update your Auto Upload Settings?

Last updated almost 3 years ago

Auto Upload Settings

 

The upload settings control the video by automatically uploading videos to Blast Connect.  Upload settings also auto uploads when not connected to a Wi-Fi network, uploading files of any size or only those smaller than 50MB.

 

 

How to change Auto Video Upload

 

  1. On the Progress screen, tap on the Menu.
  2. Tap on the Settings.
  3. Locate the Auto Video Update.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and to show clear.
 

  • Auto upload will only upload new videos after feature is turned on.
 

How to Use Cellular Data

 

  1. On the Progress screen, tap on the Menu.
  2. Tap on the Settings.
  3. Locate the Use Cellular Data.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and to show clear.
 

How to save Original Video

 

  1. From the Progress screen, tap on the Menu.
  2. Tap on the
  3. Locate the Save Original Video.
  4. To activate this feature, swipe the button towards the right to show green.
  5. To deactivate this feature, swipe towards the left and it will show clear.

powered by
SlimFAQ