How to downgrade my account to the Free plan?

Last updated less than a minute ago

1) Navigate to Account Settings:
Account Setting.png 115.29 KB

2) Click on the Subscription tab:
subscription.png 61.27 KB
3) Drag the slider under Team Size to the left until the number of users is 3 and the Free plan is highlighted in green:
image.png 136.2 KB
3. Click on "Confirm Subscription Changes":
image.png 37.23 KB

: