If you have found the right person for the job or you do not need to hire anymore, always remember to deactivate your job posting so that candidates don’t apply for a position that has already been filled. To deactivate a job offer, click on your location, and on the left menu, you'll see a list of roles. Simply turn the switch to “OFF” next to a role to deactivate it.
Bookmark your favorite candidates by clicking on the star icon or hide non-qualified candidates by changing their status to Declined. Rest assured, candidates will not be able to see the status you’ve applied to their applications. They are never updated on the status of their application, they can only see the date on which they submitted.
You can also change the status of an applicant to Contacted, Interviewed or Hired to better sort and keep track of your applicants.